So, Tell Me Why Do You Want a Divorce?

HUBBY: I can’t stand her attachment to Facebook. She just can’t stop checking it every five bloody minutes!

WIFEY: Oh, you can’t stand it because your buddy tagged you that photo where you were clearly staring at that slut’s boobs!

HUBBY: I did not stare at her boobs. It’s a stupid angle! You’re the one who added random hot guys with six packed tummies as your *friends* in Facebook.

WIFEY: Hello! Everybody knows that they are gays! I did that only to tell you to go to the gym!

HUBBY: Oh, I love the way you communicate to your husband.

WIFEY: Don’t teach me how to communicate, you BlackBerry-addict! You and your constant obsession with the number of your followers on Twitter!

HUBBY: I’m a marketing guy, for God’s sake! I’m manning my corporate’s Twitter account! I told you that a thousand times!

WIFEY: And, that’s why you lock your own personal Twitter account and never accepted my following request?

HUBBY: I accepted you once, but then you unfollowed me. Remember?

WIFEY: I unfollowed you, because you never followed me back.

HUBBY: I never did that because I know you only use Twitter to do stupid chat with your friends.

WIFEY: Oh, and you do serial tweets on just whatever, from dinosaurs to the history of China! Just blog it if you wanna brag your Wikipedia knowledge, will ya’?!

HUBBY: Just like you brag about your interplanetary fashion styles in Blogspot?

WIFEY: I. Am. The. Best. Fashion. Blogger. In. Town! I have to appear weird! You are so unbelievably childish!

HUBBY: Talk to my hand!

WIFEY: I tried. I can’t. Your hands are busy with your BlackBerry.

OKAY, OKAY! Please, stop! Let’s start from the beginning. Where did you two meet for the first time?

HUBBY & WIFEY: Friendster.

7 comments
  1. sant said:

    Ijin share ya..tks

  2. Nur Rachmawati said:

    ijin share boleh?🙂

  3. hihihi.. good point!😀 jd inget kakaknya kakak ipar yg ketemu istrinya di Friendster.😀
    salam kenal ya, mas..🙂

    • Salam kenal! Kakakku juga ketemu istri lewat Friendster😀

Leave a Reply

